Seattle City Council Videos

Public Forum - City Council Pos. 4 (District 4) Applicants
Public Forum - City Council Pos. 4 (District 4) Applicants

Seattle Channel host Brian Callanan moderates a Public Forum to allow community groups and audience members to ask the qualified Council District 4 applicants questions. The eligible applicants are listed in alphabetical order: Brooke Brod, Darby DuComb, Kathryn Gardow, David A. Goldberg, Jordan Goldwarg, Sherae Lascelles, Jay Lazerwitz, Juan Martinez, Abel Pacheco Jr., Marjorie Press, Maritza Rivera, and Luke Wigren.

A special City Council meeting will be head on Wednesday, April 17, 5:30 p.m. and provide qualified applicants the opportunity to formally present a 3-minute presentation and respond to questions from City Councilmembers. The public will have the opportunity to provide comments.

The Council will vote to fill the vacancy at the 2:00 p.m. Full Council meeting on Monday, April 22.


Filter by Keyword

Items per page
Display Format