Mayor Jenny A. Durkan (2018-2021) Archive videos

Mayor Durkan honors 2018 Pride Awards recipients
Mayor Durkan honors 2018 Pride Awards recipients

Mayor Jenny A. Durkan hosted a reception Thursday, June 21, 2018, honoring the achievements of six members of Seattle's LGBTQ community at the 2018 Pride Awards. 

This year's award winners have extensive experience in advocacy, leadership, and the pursuit of equality - many of the winners have worked on behalf of Seattle's LGBTQ community for decades.

The 2018 Established Leaders Pride Award winners are Louise Chernin, Monisha Harrell, and Charlene Strong.

The 2018 Emerging Leaders Pride Award winners are Tristen Pamphlet-Gardner and Beto Yarce.

The 2018 Outstanding Leader Pride Award winner is Aleksa Manila.  

For more information on the winners, visit here


Filter by Keyword

Items per page
Display Format